mesta park.  oklahoma city.

Association leaders

The association elects leaders who serve various volunteer roles in managing our organization.  This page lists the current leaders as well as the committees with which they are associated.  Please feel free to contact them with questions or to volunteer your time with one of their committees.

Officers

Office Name Email address
President
Ryan Tupps president@mestapark.org 
Vice-president Zach Osko vicepresident@mestapark.org
Secretary Jenn Tupps            secretary@mestapark.org
Treasurer
Tyler Huskerson treasurer@mestapark.org 

Board members / Committee leaders

Name Committees Email address
Keri Bradford Awards

awards@mestapark.org

Zach Osko Finance vicepresident@mestapark.org
Sarah Jordan Home Tour 2015

hometour@mestapark.org

Jill DeLozier Mesta Festa 2015 mestafesta@mestapark.org
Mike Menser Sidewalks sidewalks@mestapark.org
Jim Pickens Block Captains blockcaptains@mestapark.org
Reagan Bradford Social social@mestapark.org
Anne Zachritz Directory directory@mestapark.org
David Howald Lighting & Signs

lighting@mestapark.org

Sherry Helsel Historic Preservation hp@mestapark.org
Colin Holman Security security@mestapark.org
Laura Jergensen
Newsletter
newsletter@mestapark.org           
Michael Khoury
Get Compliant
compliance@mestapark.org
JB Schuelein

Parks
Membership

parks@mestapark.org

membership@mestapark.org

Jenn Tupps
Website
admin@mestapark.org

Get our newsletter by email

Sign up online to receive the Mesta Park newsletter by email. Visit our newsletter page for more information.

Join Online

Join the neighborhood association and pay your dues online.  It's fast and easy.  Just click the button below to make your contribution.

Not sure if you've paid?  Check out our members list to see if you're current.